Kontakt

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ämne

Ditt meddelande

Kontaktuppgifter

TAMIRA Malmö AB
Söderkullagatan 3
214 59 Malmö
Växel: 040-688 08 00
Journummer: 040-688 08 80
info@tamira.se

Trygghetsjouren
Beställning av tillsyn/trygghetsvandring
Trygghetsjouren@tamira.se
040-688 08 00

Fredrik Persson
Tamira omsorgsboenden
040-688 08 06
fredrik.persson@tamira.se

Cristina Birgersson
Buss 23, Aspgården & Trygghetsjouren
040-688 08 10
cristina.birgersson@tamira.se

Ola Bolinder
VD
040-688 08 01
ola.bolinder@tamira.se

Lucia Prieto De La Fuente
Affärsområdeschef
040-688 08 04
lucia.prieto@tamira.se

Cecilia Pettersson
Administrativ chef
040-688 08 02
cecilia.pettersson@tamira.se