Kontakt

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ämne

Ditt meddelande

Kontaktuppgifter

TAMIRA Malmö AB
Söderkullagatan 3
214 59 Malmö
Växel: 040-688 08 00
Journummer: 040-688 08 80
info@tamira.se

Trygghetsjouren
Beställning av tillsyn/trygghetsvandring
Trygghetsjouren@tamira.se
040-688 08 00

Fredrik Persson
Tamira omsorgsboenden
040-688 08 06
fredrik.persson@tamira.se

Cristina Birgersson
Aspgården/Annelund/Toarp & Trygghetsjouren
040-688 08 10
cristina.birgersson@tamira.se

Lucia Prieto De La Fuente
VD
040-688 08 04
lucia.prieto@tamira.se 

Cecilia Pettersson
HR-Administratör
040-688 08 02
cecilia.pettersson@tamira.se

Annika Persson
HR-Chef
040-688 08 08
annika.persson@tamira.se